5.06.2011
Day 32/ Day 3 P90X
P90X is no joke! So yesterday I accidentally did the first disk again, when I was suppose to move on to the next one..... I'm an airhead, you should all know that by now. The first disk is chest and back, which is killer, so imagine doing it two days in a row. I couldn't help dozing off in class last night....I was so pooped out, I couldn't get up this morning and work out. So today after work I moved onto the second disk called plyometrics which is a bunch of jumping around, and lunges, sweat, sweat and more sweat - I'm definitely going to be sore tomorrow. I feel different now, way more energized than when I was just running, but I do like running and being outside so I'm gonna have to squeeze it in somehow. These are some serious workouts - if you've ever said "oh i'm gonna start P90X" or something to that effect, you should! Special Thanks to Alvin and Jessenia for the help and support. .............shower time (much needed!)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment
? Comments ? Thoughts ? Leave them here...