Got up a little later than I was suppose too.... Still made it out though. Did the same routine, with a little more push and only walked two blocks on the way back. I'm getting up to running the complete 2 miles non stop, then i'm going to have to switch it up a little, maybe i'll run the opposite way. When I think back to about 2 years ago, I was able to run 4 miles non stop (I have to get back to that)..... gotta go!
No comments:
Post a Comment
? Comments ? Thoughts ? Leave them here...